A Ziggurat CD of songs and instrumentals (listen to a track in Real Audio format by clicking on the song title link)

Track Listing

3. Cortez in Mexico (Styles)
4. Fair Maids and Handsome (Styles)
5. Harberton Bells (Verge)
6. King Under The Sand (Styles)
7. Lament and You (Styles/Verge)
8. A Trip North (Styles)
9. Lady Lucky Chance (Verge)
10. Belvedere (Styles)
11. Seal Song (Verge)
12. Song of The Song (Styles)

All titles © Copyright Dave Styles and Steve Verge 2000

Dave Styles - Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Mandolin, Bass, Qwerty & Chromatic Keyboards, Wind & Guitar Synths Steve Verge - Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Mandolin, Chromatic Keyboards, Bass, Autoharp, Harmonica
To order "The Uncertainty Principle" CD online, using Payal and our secure ordering system, click here: The Uncertainty Principle CD - Buy Now